Ansprechpartner

1.Vorsitzende: Martin Fink Tel.: (08381) 2840                  vorstand@tvl1858.de 
Stellv.Vorsitzende: Jochen Claus Tel.: (08381) 1008     mailto:volleyball@tvl1858.de 
Stellv.Vorsitzender: Christoph Nagenrauft Tel.: (08381) 941375  breitensport-e@tvl1858.de
Schatzmeister: Birgit RamppTel.: (08381) 948501           kassier@tvl1858.de 
Schriftführer: Hannelore Windhaber Tel.: (08381) 7654 schriftführer@tvl1858.de 
Datenschutzbeauftragter: Dominik Moll                          dsb@tvl1858.de
Vereinszeitung: Geschäftsstelle                                         turnerwort@tvl1858.de 
Ressort Breitensport: 
                                                                                                       breitensport-j@tvl1858.de
  Christoph Nagenrauft (Erwachsene) Tel.: (08381) 941375 breitensport-e@tvl1858.de

Ressort Reha und Prävention: Markus Holland Tel.: (08381) 84292 reha@tvl1858.de 
Ressort Wettkampfsport: Dieter Wurm Tel.: (08381) 2133 wettkampfsport@tvl1858.de 
Aikido: Marcus Pfisterer Tel.: (08381) 807464
Basketball: Dennis Ayvat Tel.: 0176/987 45 542 basketball@tvl1858.de
Eishockey: Oliver Baldauf Tel.: (08381) 81431      eishockey@tvl1858.de 
Geräteturnen: Rainer Eser Tel.: 0170/ 5200929 gerätturnen@tvl1858.de 
Judo: Reinhold Hieble:         Tel.: (08381) 7352    Judo@tvl1858.de 
Karate: Raimund Karg          Tel.: (08387) 8429    karate@tvl1858.de 
Leichtathletik: Wolfgang Fuchs Tel.: (08381) 5490 leichtathletik@tvl1858.de 
Sport-Aerobic: Fabienne Artenoglu Tel.: 0175/ 4058613 sportaerobic@tvl1858.de 
Schwimmen: Olaf Langes                                         schwimmen@tvl1858.de 
Tanzsport: Herbert Benna Tel.: (08381) 9297470  tsa@tvl1858.de
Volleyball: Jochen Claus Tel.: (08381) 1008           volleyball@tvl1858.de